Lam Chung 林仲

Born: –

Sometimes credited as
Lin Chong, Lin Stron,  Lam Chun


New Game of Death (1975)
Bruce Lee, We Miss You! (1975)
Chinese Chieh Chuan Kung Fu (1976)
New Fist of Fury (1976)
Fist of Fury part 2 (1976)
Bruce Lee - The Star of All Stars (1976)
Bruce Lee's Secret (1976)
Fists of Bruce Lee (1979)